A Photo A Day … December 27 2013

Isn’t it amazing? It doesn’t seem that long ago that I brought my GE HZ1500 camera and decided to start on the Photo A Day challenge. This started 01 January 2012. Now we are 27 December 2013, nearly two years later. In that time, I have taken almost 35,000 photos. In four days, I will have finished my challenge. I will have posted 731 photos of the day. So this is number 727.

I decided to take some photos of the traffic, but like last night, there is not a lot around. Although there is more than there was yesterday. On the way home from my sister’s house, we counted four moving vehicles. Five if you included ours. I hope you are enjoying the party season.

December 27 2013

31 thoughts on “A Photo A Day … December 27 2013

    • Thanks Princess. Yes, it has gone. It left some damage in its wake. Some people had Christmas with no power and water in their houses where water should not be, but it has gone now, and I can hope that 2014 brings less severe weather.

Do you want to share your thoughts?