Photo of the Month – April 2016

I would say that it was a three horse race for the Photo of the Month, but with third place having one vote, second having three and first with double those two put together, I think it was a landslide.

It is the one I thought would be voted, and I was pretty happy with how it turned out.

2016 Week 18

Photo of the Week 2016
Week 18

Photo of the Month
May 2016

Photo of the Week 2016 – Week 20

Another six weeks and we are closer to the end of the year than the beginning. Scary thought. Not as scary as that my son is no longer a teenager in a couple of weeks.

Barely been able to get out this week. Only twice and they were times other people couldn’t do it for me. I can’t carry my camera with me anywhere so I have to rely on my Galaxy Note 3 for photos. It doesn’t take bad photos, and these bluebells came out better than I had hoped they would. I love seeing this in people’s gardens.

2016 Week 20