Sunday Photo Fiction – August 3rd 2014

This week’s Sunday Photo Fiction was late being posted today, and I do apologise about that. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I didn’t post or schedule at the normal 4am (my time), but I have posted it this morning.

If you want to take part, then head over to blog where it is hosted. The idea is to write a piece of fiction as a complete story or an episode of something you have already written in around 200 words using the photo supplied as a prompt. Several people take part, so if you want to read what others have written, then click on the creature feature and you will be taken to where the stories all gather to entertain each other.

You can find the host here:

Sunday Photo Fiction – August 3rd 2014

This is this week’s image

71 08 August 03 2014

And here is the link to other stories:


get the InLinkz code