And Sometimes, Against All Odds, Against All Logic, We Still Hope

And why? Because without hope, we have nothing. We hope things will get better. We hope we will get rich. We hope we will be happy. We hope we will go to the moon. We hope we will go on a cruise. We hope we will see the end of our torment. We hope we will regain our health. We hope … We always hope …

Hanging
On to
Positive
Expectations

Hold
On
Pain
Ends

Always hope.

(Acronyms found on internet as I could only think of Happiness Opens Plenty [of] Expectations)

Thanks today to:

Deep Life Quotes

Random Thoughts N’ Lotsa Coffee (blog)

Smile At Me (blog)

The Other Side of Ugly (blog)

10-36 Random Thoughts n Lotsa Coffee 10-37 Deep Life Quotes 10-38 Smile At Me 10-39 Random Thoughts N' Lotsa Coffee 10-40 The Other Side of Ugly

15 thoughts on “And Sometimes, Against All Odds, Against All Logic, We Still Hope

    • That’s what makes me smile as well. When I see that I have made a difference to someone’s day. When someone does something for me, I tend to feel embarrassed and never know what to say.

Do you want to share your thoughts?