The Sky Is Not The Limit – There Is So Much Beyond That

Just because you can’t see the stars during the day, doesn’t mean they aren’t there. Just because your friends are not beside you, does not mean they are not there. Just because you can’t see the help you need, doesn’t mean it isn’t there. Sometimes all you have to do is ask. Just because you can’t see your friends, does not mean they are not there. Sometimes you have to look a little harder for the stars, you have to ask for the help, you have to call to your friends. It is all there though. You are not alone. With the friends you have, you are able to reach the stars, you will have a reason to smile, a reason to not quit. The sky really is just the start. There is so much beyond, and you can reach it. If you don’t think you get there alone, ask for help from your friends, you can do it. You can make anything happen because you are you. You have strength inside you. You have your friends, and they believe in you. You have the stars, and they shine for you. Above all, believe in yourself.

Thanks today go to:

Inspiration Page Owners Group

Inspirational Quotes

Random Thoughts n Lotsa Coffee

Rantings of a Beautiful Mind

The Other Side of Ugly (Blog)

07-86 Inspiring Quotes 07-87 Random Thoughts n Lotsa Coffee 07-88 The Other Side of Ugly 07-89 Rantings of a Beautiful Mind 07-90 Inspiration Page Owners Group

19 thoughts on “The Sky Is Not The Limit – There Is So Much Beyond That

  1. A very timely post for me, Al. As you know, on July 31 I’m ending my 36-year university career. August 1 will be the first day of the rest of my life. I need the courage to step out of my comfort zone and go after my dreams of a dynamic, creative future.

    • Thank you LuAnn. I think I am running out and repeating them. As long as I don’t repeat them too often though, the message should still be there

  2. That is my biggest problem since Al died. I can’t see the sky. I see only what is in front of me. Thanks for helping me to see or remind me to look at a different angle

    • It will take a long time to get over. It’s not something that you can walk away from straight away. You will get there. It just takes time

Do you want to share your thoughts?